Songbook: I Know He Lives

Artists: Michael R. Hicks

I Know He Lives Songbook

Songbook that accompanies the music CD, I Know He Lives! Included songs:

  • EFY Medley - As Sisters in Zion & We'll Bring the World His Truth
  • Where Can I Turn for Peace?
  • A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
  • I Stand All Amazed
  • I Am a Child of God
  • Oh, How Lovely Was the Morning
  • Be Still My Soul
  • The Spirit of God
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives

Also included are a violin piece and a flute piece for A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief.

Songbook - $14.95

View Cart

Updated 10 February 2007 - © 2007 - HeartRise Productions
Home | Music Titles | Artists | Free Downloads | Gifts | Contact Us