Album: Breath of Heaven

Artist: Rosanna Weeks Ungerman

Album - Breath of Heaven

This collection of traditional Christmas favorites will add a distinctive variety to your Christmas music collection. Also featuring the talents of Staci Peters, Marvin Payne and Arlen Card.

Music CD - $14.95


Song List - Listen to a preview by clicking any of the linked titles below.

  1. Once in Royal David's City
  2. Lo How a Rose E'ere Blooming
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  4. I Wonder as I Wander
  5. The Holly and the Ivy
  6. Mary's Song
  7. Some Children See Him
  8. Rocking
  9. Away In a Manger
  10. Breath of Heaven
  11. Wexford Carol
  12. How Far to Bethlehem
  13. What is this Lovely Fragrance
  14. Silent Night

View Cart

Updated 08 November 2002 - © 2002 - HeartRise Productions
Home | Music Titles | Artists | Free Downloads | Gifts | Contact Us