Album: United We Stand

Artist: HeartRise Artists Compilation

Album - United We Stand

A patriotic collection of music that celebrates America and freedom, as well as remembering those whose lives were lost or who lost loved-ones in the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks on New York City's World Trade Center. This beautiful and inspiring collection can be yours today.

Music CD - $14.95

Song List - Listen to a preview by clicking any of the linked titles below.

  1. Love Will Always Prevail
  2. A Message For This Land
  3. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  4. Black Tuesday
  5. Our Hearts Go Out to You
  6. God Bless America
  7. Land of Liberty
  8. America the Beautiful
  9. Look Around - We Are Free
  10. The Star Spangled Banner
  11. God Bless America Again
  12. United We Stand

View Cart

Updated 12 November 2002 - © 2002 - HeartRise Productions
Home | Music Titles | Artists | Free Downloads | Gifts | Contact Us