Album: Witness

Artist: 2 5 9

Album - Witness

This extremely talented men's group of 7 continue to bear strong testimony in their new release, Witness. Recently home from serving LDS missions, 2 5 9 reunites to share their unique sound with the world. This album contains a variety of hymns, traditional spirituals and original religious songs. You will love these arrangements of favorites like, Nearer My God to Thee, Go Tell It on the Mountain, and God Be With You Till We Meet Again. Inspiring listeners of all ages, Witness is an album that should be in every LDS home.

Music CD - $14.95

Song List - Listen to a preview by clicking any of the linked titles below.

  1. Be Still My Soul
  2. Nearer My God To Thee
  3. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked
  4. All My Trials
  5. Woman, Why Weepest Thou?
  6. Piano Song
  7. Aguus Dei
  8. Via Dolorosa
  9. God Be With You Till We Meet Again
  10. He Is Jesus Christ
  11. Candles
  12. Goin' Home
  13. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  14. Tell the World

Updated 13 November 2002 - © 2002 - HeartRise Productions
Home | Music Titles | Artists | Free Downloads | Gifts | Contact Us